How do I delete my account?

Log into your account, click to the "Account Settings" link and then select the "Account" tab. You will see an option to delete your Account. Please do not contact us to request deletion of your account. Members are responsible for deleting their own accounts.Please note you must complete your profile in order to remove yourself from the site.

« Back to FAQs